Forums ePic Character Generator Technical Discussion Bug Report Program won’t load purchase

Viewing 15 posts - 1 through 15 (of 22 total)
  • Author
    duckylurve
    Participant

I just downloaded the program and made my first purchase, the human female pack. But when I open the program there is still a little shopping cart icon on the human female selection, and when I click on it the only option I have is to buy it again. Any idea what I should do?

hello
      im sure our coder will solve your problem in no time 🙂
      but i have to ask you used same email at register on our site, and into the program?
      im not a proof, but as i remember, it should be same

duckylurve
      Participant

It’s the same one. I just uninstalled and reinstalled the program to make sure. 🙁

LBandy
        Keymaster

Hello duckylurve,

Sorry to hear you are heaving issues.

Following what Sade has indicated, can you please check if you have the same e-mail address as you’ve registered to the site in this file:
          C:Users_user_name_AppDataRoamingePic Character Generatoremail.txt

If this is the same it should work now – I’ve checked your purchase and it is verified in the system.
          Let us know if you face any other problems.

Regards,
          Andras

LBandy
          Keymaster

Hello duckylurve,

Sorry to hear you are heaving issues.

I’ve checked your purchase and it is verified in the system now. It could have been a slight delay. Can you try running the program again?

Let us know if you face any other problems.

Regards,
            Andras

duckylurve
            Participant

Yay, it’s working now! Thanks so much to both of you for your help! 🙂

njwilliamsjr84
              Participant

I too am having issues loading my male dwarf pack I just purchased. I also reinstalled. Not sure what else to try. Thanks.

LBandy
                Keymaster

Hello njwilliamsjr84,