Viewing 5 posts - 1 through 5 (of 5 total)
  • Author
    caenissnow
    Participant

Ouch.  🙁  PSD support is $30?  And yet you still have to have the pro version?  Omg…  It’s just getting too expensive for me.  I struggled at first with the price of the individual packs, and the pro version is just too much for my budget, for what I use the software for, anyway.   If it was something I use every day, I would probably feel different, as I know some of you guys do, but for a casual user…  I’m actually a writer (and artist, but writer first).  I use Epic Char Gen to visualize characters for stories for myself when I don’t feel like drawing them myself… In other words, no one sees them but me. So I never felt the need to get the pro version.  I’m guessing the price is because you have to pay for licenses and all? Maybe if you ever have a really deep sale….  And it hits around my birthday.  😛  Maybe then I’ll be able to get it.  Until then though…  I guess I’ll have to pass.  Sorry.  🙁

LBandy
      Keymaster

Hey caenis!