#24804
sojournstar
Participant

apparantly when you have cleaned your cache as I did before purchasing the products, the screen on the software changes your login credentials. I think there was another issue before even getting to the login screen, possibly the firewall saying the software was malicious/suspicious… but after a couple tries I managed to get it passed the wall, but it took me too long to realise the login in the screen had been changed….. Anyway, once I wiped out the wrong login, it came right up, makes me feel a little stupid

:silly: