#24156
LBandy
Keymaster

Don’t worry about the image change when you enter the Settings menu, it just shows the cover of the currently selected pack (will make more sense when you own more packs), it will save your character regardless. Export saves as a png, while Save will create a file you can Load and edit later. But this is explained in the tutorial, and that’s why it is mandatory, too bad someone didn’t pay attention to it. 😉