But maybe I know what the issue is.
The Notify me option at the bottom of the page is checked, however the text at the top of the page says “subscribe”. This is extremely misleading : am I subscribed or not ? The text at the top of the page should say “unsbscribe” shouldn’t it ?
So I keep activating one and then the other and my guess is they are undoing each other’s action (just a guess).